Upcoming Events Find Steve coming to a city near you!

Save On Your Next Event!For information about scheduling Steve Diggs, or for details and exact locations on scheduled events, please email steve@stevediggs.com or call 615.300.8263!

Leadership Summit Event
Murfreesboro, TN
Sunday, January 3, 2016

No Debt No Sweat Event
Rison, Arkansas
Sunday and Monday, Jan. 10/11, 2016

Franklin Synergy Bank/Management Training Event
Murfreesboro, Tennessee
Thursday, January 14, 2016

World Christian Broadcasting Corporation
Brentwood, Tennessee
Thursday, January 14, 2016

American Airlines/US Air
Professional Skills Event

Nashville, TN
Thursday, January 19, 2016

Leadership Training Presentation
Lubbock, Texas
Wednesday, January 20, 2016

Sunset VISION EVENT
Leadership Training Event

Lubbock, Texas
Thursday, Jan. 21, 2016

Sunset VISION EVENT
Killing the Time Thieves (Training)

Lubbock, Texas
Friday, Jan. 22, 2016

Leadership Summit
Pahrump, Nevada (Las Vegas area)
Sunday, January 24, 2016

Worship Speaker: Victory Church
Henderson (Las Vegas, Nevada area)
Sunday, January 24, 2016

Leadership Training Event
Las Vegas, Nevada area
Sunday, January 24, 2016

KEYNOTE: Franklin Synergy Bank Event
Franklin, Tennessee
Thursday, January 28, 2016

Winter Flame Event/Emcee
Pigeon Forge, Tennessee
Saturday, January 30, 2016

Winter Flame Marriage Retreat
Pigeon Forge, Tennessee
Sunday, January 31, 2016

Christian Worship Speaker
Cap-Haitian, Haiti
Thursday, February 4, 2016

Training Event
Dominican Republic
Friday, February 5, 2016

Public Event
Cap-Haitian, Haiti
Friday, February 5, 2016

ReTooled & ReFueled Event
Cap-Haitian, Haiti
Saturday, February 6, 2016

Speaker for Haitian Radio Presentation
Cap-Haitian, Haiti
Sunday, February 7, 2016

Christian Worship Speaker
Cap-Haitian, Haiti
Sunday, February 7, 2016

Radio Presentation
Cap-Haitian, Haiti
Sunday, February 7, 2016

Leadership Summit Event
Cap-Haitian, Haiti
Sunday, February 7, 2016

Dubai Encouragement Session
Dubai, UAE
Thursday, February 11, 2016

Encouragement Presentation
Border of UAE/Saudi Arabia
Friday, February 12, 2016

The Leadership Summit 3-Session Seminar
Dubai, United Arab Emirates
Friday, February 12, 2016

Hilton Garden Inn/Dubai Training Event
Dubai, United Arab Emirates
Saturday, February 13, 2016

Dubai Church/English Service
Dubai, United Arab Emirates
Sunday, February 14, 2016

Dubai Church of Christ/Indian Service
Dubai, United Arab Emirates
Sunday, February 14, 2016

Leadership Summit Seminar
Putrela School of Missions
Andhra Pradesh, India
Wednesday, February 17, 2016

The HEART of a Leader Presentation
Andhra Pradesh, India
Wednesday, February 17, 2016

The MIND of a Leader Presentation
Andhra Pradesh, India
Wednesday, February 17, 2016

KEYNOTE – 6th Annual Greater India Evangelism Seminar
Andhra Pradesh, India
Wednesday, February 17, 2016

The ATTITUDE of a Leader Presentation
Andhra Pradesh, India
Thursday, February 18, 2016

Conflict Resolution Presentation
Andhra Pradesh, India
Thursday, February 18, 2016

KEYNOTE – 6th Annual Greater India Evangelism Seminar
Andhra Pradesh, India
Thursday, February 18, 2016

No Debt No Sweat Presentation
Andhra Pradesh, India
Friday, February 19, 2016

Leadership Q&A Session
Andhra Pradesh, India
Friday, February 19, 2016

KEYNOTE – 6th Annual Greater India Evangelism Seminar
Andhra Pradesh, India
Friday, February 19, 2016

ReTooled & ReFueled Presentation
Tiger Zone, India
Saturday, February 20, 2016

Worship Speaker/Putrela Church of Christ
Andhra Pradesh, India
Sunday, February 21, 2016

ReTooled & ReFueled Presentation
Andhra Pradesh, India
Sunday, February 21, 2016

The Leadership Summit Event
Vizag, India
Monday, February 22, 2016

National Speakers Association Winter Conference
The Benefits of Change/The “Roller Coaster Approach”

Austin, Texas
Saturday, February 27, 2016

NexGen Sales Training Event
Murfreesboro, Tennessee
Thursday, March 3, 2016

Worship Speaker/Washington Church of Christ
Washington, Indiana
Sunday, March 6, 2016

Leadership Summit
Washington, Indiana
Sunday, March 6, 2016

Adventures with Jesus Ministries
Hermitage, Tennessee
Tuesday, March 8, 2016

Worship Speaker/Linary Church of Christ
Crossville, Tennessee
Sunday, March 12, 2016

No Debt No Sweat Community Event (Part 1)
Crossville, Tennessee
Sun., March 12, 2016

No Debt No Sweat Community Event (Part 2)
Crossville, Tennessee
Mon., March 13, 2016

Worship Speaker/Northside Church of Christ
Atascadero, California
Sunday, March 19, 2016

No Debt No Sweat Community Event
Atascadero, California
Sunday, March 19, 2016

Killing the Debt Monster Community Event
Atascadero, California
Sunday, March 19, 2016

American Airlines/US Air
Professional Skills Event

Nashville, TN
Thursday, March 22, 2016

Franklin Synergy Bank/Management Training Event
Murfreesboro, Tennessee
Thursday, March 31, 2016

No Debt No Sweat Community Event
Glenrothes, Scotland
Sunday/Monday, April 2016

Leadership Summit Professional Training Event
Glenrothes, Scotland
Sunday/Monday, April 2016

No Debt No Sweat Community Event
East Kilbride, Scotland
Sunday/Monday, April 2016

Leadership Summit Professional Training Event
East Kilbride, Scotland
Sunday/Monday, April 2016

No Debt No Sweat Community Event
Cumbernauld, Scotland
Sunday/Monday, April 2016

Leadership Summit Professional Training Event
Cumbernauld, Scotland
Sunday/Monday, April 2016

Steve Diggs’ BIG Picture Event
The Ultimate Challenge: Building Brand YOU!

Princess Cruises/Vancouver, BC
Wednesday, April 20, 2016

Steve Diggs’ BIG Picture Event
Killing the Time Thieves

Princess Cruises/Los Angeles
Thursday, April 21, 2016

Leadership Summit
Santa Barbara, California
Sunday, April 24, 2016

Steve Diggs’ BIG Picture Event
Overcoming the Stuff That Separates Us

Princess Cruises/San Francisco
Wednesday, April 27, 2016

Steve Diggs’ BIG Picture Event
The Six Secrets of the Great Investors

Princess Cruises/Vancouver, BC
Thursday, April 28, 2016

Person to Personal Professional Skills Training Event
Community Event

Aiken, South Carolina
Thursday, May 5, 2016

Private Corporate Training Event
Salt Lake City, Utah
Thursday/Friday; May 5/6, 2016

No Debt No Sweat Seminar
Aiken, South Carolina
Sunday/Monday, May 8/9, 2016

Worship Speaker/ Three Chopt Church of Christ
Three Chopt, VA (Richmond)
Sunday, May 15, 2016

No Debt No Sweat Community Event (Part 1)
Three Chopt, VA (Richmond)
Sunday, May 15, 2016

No Debt No Sweat Community Event (Part 2)
Three Chopt, VA (Richmond)
Monday, May 16, 2016

Bayside Church of Christ/Worship Speaker
Elizabeth City, North Carolina
Sunday, May 22, 2016

No Debt No Sweat Live Seminar (Part 1)
Elizabeth City, North Carolina
Sunday, May 22, 2016

No Debt No Sweat Live Seminar (Part 1)
Elizabeth City, North Carolina
Monday, May 23, 2016

Leadership in the Workforce Training
Sunday, June 12, 2016
San Francisco, CA

Antioch Church of Christ/Worship Speaker
Nashville, Tennessee
Sunday, July 3, 2016

Event Speaker
Nashville, Tennessee
Sunday, July 3, 2016

Full Bubble Retreat & Training Event
Paris Landing State Park

Paris, Tennessee
Wednesday, July 13, 2016

Event Host
Paris Landing State Park
Thursday, July 14, 2016

KEYNOTE: Full Bubble
Paris Landing State Park
Thursday, July 14, 2016

National Speakers Assocation
INFLUENCE 2016 – Annual Convention

Phoenix, AZ
July 22-25, 2016

Franklin Synergy Bank – KEYNOTE
Franklin, Tennessee
Thursday, July 28, 2016

AIM Staff Leadership Retreat
Lubbock, Texas
July 29-31, 2016

Speaker at Event Atascadero, California Sunday, August 14, 2016

Corporate Consulting
Salt Lake City, Utah
Tuesday, August 23 & 24, 2016

Leadership Summit/Private Event
Winslow, Arizona
Saturday, August 27, 2016

Worship Speaker/Warren Ave. Church of Christ
Winslow, Arizona
Sunday, August 28, 2016

No Debt No Sweat/Community Event (Part 1)
Winslow, Arizona
Sunday, August 28, 2016

No Debt No Sweat/Community Event (Part 2)
Winslow, Arizona
Monday, August 29, 2016

Worship Leader/Teacher
Istanbul, Turkey
Wednesday, September 7, 2016

POP Goes the Music! Event
Celebrity Cruises/Equinox

Istanbul, Turkey
Thursday, September 8, 2016

POP Goes the Music! Event
Celebrity Cruises/Equinox

Athens, Greece
Monday, September 12, 2016

POP Goes the Music! Event
Celebrity Cruises/Equinox

Dubrovnik, Croatia
Wednesday, September 14, 2016

POP Goes the Music! Event
Celebrity Cruises/Equinox

Barcelona, Spain
Monday, September 19, 2016

Speaker/Christ’s Church
Fort Morgan, Colorado
Sunday, September 25, 2016

No Debt No Sweat Event (Part 1)
Fort Morgan, Colorado
Sunday, September 25, 2016

No Debt No Sweat Event (Part 2)
Fort Morgan, Colorado
Monday, September 26, 2016

No Debt No Sweat Seminar (Part 1)
Mt. Juliet, TN (Nashville area)
Sunday, October 2, 2016

No Debt No Sweat Seminar (Part 2)
Mt. Juliet, TN (Nashville area)
Monday, October 3, 2016

Northside Church/Speaker
Atascadero, California
Sunday, October 9, 2016

Event Speaker
Atascadero, California
Sunday, October 9, 2016

KEYNOTE: International Assoc. of Administrative Professionals
Jackson, Tennessee
Saturday, Oct. 15, 2016

Two Breakout Sessions: International Assoc. of Administrative Professionals
Jackson, Tennessee
Saturday, Oct. 15, 2016

Saturday Leadership Summit
Altamonte Springs, Florida (Orlando area)
Saturday, Oct. 22, 2016

Worship Speaker/Altamont Springs Church of Christ
Altamonte Springs, Florida (Orlando area)
Sunday, Oct. 23, 2016

No Debt No Sweat Seminar (Part 1)
Altamonte Springs, Florida (Orlando area)
Sunday, Oct. 23, 2016

No Debt No Sweat Seminar (Part 2)
Altamonte Springs, Florida (Orlando area)
Monday, Oct. 24, 2016

Franklin Synergy Bank – Leadership Training Event
Franklin, Tennessee
Thursday, October 27, 2016

The Leadership Summit: Community Event
Crossville, Tennessee
Tuesday, October 29, 2016

National Speakers Assoc. Event
Certified Speaking Professionals Summit

High Point, NC
Fri./Sat.; Nov. 4 and 5, 2016

Home Improvement Class/Conflict Resolution
Nashville, TN
Sunday, November 27, 2016

Community Professionals Event
Crossville, Tennessee
Thursday, Dec. 1, 2016

Home Improvement Class/Conflict Resolution
Nashville, TN
Sunday, December 4, 2016

Leadership Summit
Hopkinsville, KY
Sunday, December 4, 2016

Worship Speaker/Hopkinsville Church of Christ
Hopkinsville, KY
Sunday, December 4, 2016

Worship Speaker/ Ogallala Church
Ogallala, Nebraska
Sunday, December 11, 2016

ReTooled & ReFueled Seminar/Community Event
Ogallala, Nebraska
Sunday and Monday, December 11/12, 2016

Person to Personal People Skills in the Workplace Event
Community Event/Ogallala Nebraska
Tuesday. December 12, 2016

Nebraska State Correctional Institution
Sterling, Nebraska
Tuesday, December 13, 2016

Time Management Presentation
Nashville, TN
Sunday, January 1, 2017

No Debt No Sweat Event
Nashville, TN
Wednesday, January 4, 2017

Public Event
Garden City, Kansas
Sunday, January 8, 2017

ReTooled & ReFueled Area Event (Part 1)
Garden City, Kansas
Sunday, January 8, 2017

ReTooled & ReFueled Area Event (Part 2)
Garden City, Kansas
Monday, January 9, 2017

No Debt No Sweat Event
Nashville, Tennessee
Wednesday, January 11, 2017

Person to Personal Event
Crossville, TN
Tuesday, January 12, 2017

No Debt No Sweat Event
Nashville, Tennessee
Wednesday, January 18, 2017

Person to Personal: People Skills in the Workplace Event
Crossville, Tennessee
Tuesday, January 24, 2017

No Debt No Sweat Event
Nashville, Tennessee
Wednesday, January 25, 2017

Franklin Synergy Bank – KEYNOTE
Franklin, Tennessee
Thursday, January 26, 2017

Sunset VISION EVENT
Lubbock, Texas
Thur./Fri.; January 26/27, 2017

Corporate Event: Conflict Resolution
Nashville, TN
Tuesday, Jan. 31, 2017

KEYNOTE: Apogee Careers
Nashville, TN
Tuesday, Jan. 31, 2017

No Debt No Sweat Event
Nashville, Tennessee
Wednesday, February 1, 2017

Dubai Leadership Event
Dubai, United Arab Emirates
Friday, February 10, 2017

Saudi Arabia Border Training Event
Dubai, United Arab Emirates
Saturday, February 11, 2017

Public Event
Dubai, United Arab Emirates
Sunday, February 12, 2017

Leadership Training Event
Dubai, United Arab Emirates
Sunday, February 12, 2017

KEYOTE #1 at 8th Annual India Evangelism Seminar
Putrela, India
Wednesday, February 15, 2017

Professional Skills Event
Putrela, India
Wednesday, February 15, 2017

Fundamentals of Leadership Presentation
Putrela, India
Thursday, February 16, 2017

KEYOTE #2 at India Evangelism Seminar
Putrela, India
Thursday, February 16, 2017

Leadership Summit
Putrela, India
Wednesday, February 16, 2017

KEYOTE #3 at 8th Annual India Evangelism Seminar
Putrela, India
Friday, February 17, 2017

Professional Skills Event
Putrela, India
Friday, February 17, 2017

Public Event
Rison, AR
Sunday, February 26/27, 2017

ReTooled & ReFueled Seminar (Part 1)
Rison, AR
Sunday, February 26, 2017

ReTooled & ReFueled Seminar (Part 2)
Rison, AR
Monday, February 27, 2017

Public Event
Glenrothes Church of Christ
Glenrothes, Scotland
Sunday, March 5, 2017

No Debt No Sweat Seminar (Part 2)
Glenrothes, Scotland
Monday, March 6, 2017

Person to Personal Seminar
Glenrothes, Scotland
Tuesday, March 7, 2017

Leadership Training Seminar
Glenrothes, Scotland
Wednesday, March 8, 2017

Public Training Seminar
Cumbernald, Scotland
Thurssday, March 9, 2017

Public Event
Glenrothes, Scotland
Sunday, March 12, 2017

Public Event
San Francisco, California area
Sunday, March 19, 2017

Public Event
Nashville, TN
Sunday, March 26, 2017

Nations University Annual Fundraiser – KEYNOTE
Nashville, Tennessee
Saturday, April 8, 2017

Transatlantic/European “BIG PICTURE” Event: 7 Presentations
Celebrity Cruise Lines
The Ultimate Challenge: Building Brand YOU
Sunday, April 23, 2017
“The Fine Art of Mentoring”
Monday, April 24, 2017
“Overcoming the Stuff That Separates Us: Conflict Resolution”
Tuesday., April 25, 2017
“How to Make a Good Decision”
Wednesday, April 26, 2017
“Killing the Time Thieves: How to Manage Your Time”
Thursday, April 27, 2017
“The 6 Secrets of the Great Investors”
Friday, April 28, 2017
“7 Keys to a Worry-Free Money Life”
Saturday, April 29, 2017

Lighthouse Network
Greenville, Florida
Friday & Saturday, May 12/13, 2017

ReTooled & ReFueled Seminar (Part 1)
Crossville, Tennessee
Sunday, May 14, 2017

ReTooled & ReFueled Seminar (Part 2)
Crossville, Tennessee
Monday, May 15, 2017

Leadership Summit Multi-Session Event
Elizabeth City, North Carolina
Sunday, May 21, 2017

Brentwood Business Group
Nashville, TN area
Wednesday, May 31, 2017

Honey Lake/ReTooled & ReFueled Workshop
Greenville, Florida
Friday & Saturday, June 9 & 10, 2017

U.S. Army/ Ft. Campbell (Leadership & Resiliency)
Clarksville, TN
Friday, June 16, 2017

National Speakers Association/Annual Convention
Orlando, FL
Fri.-Mon., July 8-11, 2017

Honey Lake Clinic (ReTooled & ReFueled Event)
Greenville, FL
Fri./Sat.; July 14/15, 2017

Great Lakes “POP Goes the Music” Entertainment Event: 6 Presentations
Victory Cruise Lines
The Dawn of POP Music
August 12, 2017
The Birth of Rock n’ Roll
August 13, 2017
From the Street Corner to the Stage: Doo-Wop & Soul
August 15, 2017
Rock Goes International
August 17, 2017
Rock Meets Country
August 18, 2017
Name That Tune!
August 19, 2017

Honey Lake Clinic
Tallahassee, FL area
Fri./Sat.; Aug. 25/26, 2017

No Debt No Sweat Event
Beaumont, TX
Saturday, Sept. 9, 2017

Westgate Church of Christ (Worship Speaker)
Beaumont, TX
Sunday, Sept. 10, 2017

No Debt No Sweat Event (Part 1)
St. Louis, Missouri (Maryland Heights)
Sunday, September 11, 2017

No Debt No Sweat Event (Part 2)
St. Louis, Missouri
Monday, September 12, 2017

Life-Enhancement Event
Greenville, FL area
Fri./Sat.; September 15/16, 2017

The A,B,C’s of Effective Personal Money Management
Tyler, Texas (Shiloh Road)
Sunday, Sept. 24, 2017

No Debt No Sweat Seminar
Tyler, Texas (Shiloh Road)
Monday, Sept. 25, 2017

Michigan State-Wide Conference
Lansing, Michigan
Friday & Saturday, October 13/14, 2017

Worship Speaker
Lansing, Michigan
Sunday, October 15, 2017

ReTooled & ReFueled
Greenville, FL area
Fri./Sat.; Oct. 27/28, 2017

Caribbean “BIG PICTURE” Event: 6 Presentations
Celebrity Cruise Lines
The Ultimate Challenge: Building Brand YOU
November 7, 2017
“The Fine Art of Mentoring”
November 8, 2017
“Overcoming the Stuff That Separates Us: Conflict Resolution”
November 9, 2017
“How to Make a Good Decision”
November 12, 2017
“Killing the Time Thieves: How to Manage Your Time”
November 13, 2017
“The 6 Secrets of the Great Investors”
November 14, 2017

Honey Lake Clinic (ReTooled & ReFueled)
Tallahassee, FL area
Fri./Sat.; Nov. 17/18, 2017

Honey Lake Clinic
Greenville, FL area
Fri./Sat.; Dec. 8/9, 2017

Money and Life Management Event
Tallahassee, FL area
Fri./Sat.; January 19/20, 2018

Dog Daycare Owners – KEYNOTE
Nashville, TN
Wednesday, January 22, 2018

VISON/2018 Event
Lubbock, Texas
January 25-26, 2018

Winter Flame Conference
Pigeon Forge, Tennessee
Fri.-Sun., January 26-28, 2018

Honey Lake Clinic
Greenville, FL area
Fri./Sat.; February 9/10, 2018

National Speakers Association/Winter Conference
Baltimore, Maryland
February 16-18, 2018

ReTooled & ReFueled Event
Tallahassee, FL area
Fri./Sat.; March 9/10, 2018

Franklin Synergy Bank Officers Conference
Franklin, Tennessee
Thursday, March 29, 2018

Garden City Church/Worship Speaker
Garden City, Kansas
Sunday, April 22, 2018

Leadership Summit
Garden City, Kansas
Sunday, April 22, 2018

Franklin Synergy Bank Officers Conference
Franklin, Tennessee
Thursday, June 28, 2018

NSA Influence/2018
Dallas, Texas
July 14-17, 2018

Full Bubble Conference
Paris, Tennessee
July 17-20, 2018

Franklin Synergy Bank Officers Conference
Franklin, Tennessee
Thursday, September 27, 2018

Garden City Church/Worship Speaker
Garden City, KS
Sunday, Nov. 5, 2018

No Debt No Sweat Seminar (Part 1)
Garden City, KS
Sunday, Nov. 5, 2018

No Debt No Sweat Seminar (Part 2)
Garden City, KS
Monday, Nov. 6, 2018

CSP/CPAE Summit
TBA
November 9-11, 2018